Calendar

Home Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar

Monday, August 31 – Opening Faculty Work Day

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day (School CLOSED)
Tuesday, September 8 – Registration Day – Meet Your Teacher (times to be announced)
Wednesday, September 9 – First Day of School

Monday, October 12 – Indigenous Peoples Day (School Closed)

Friday, November 6 – Parent/Teacher Conferences (School Closed)
Friday, November 13 – Parent/Teacher Conferences (School Closed)
November 25-30 – Thanksgiving Vacation (School Closed)

Tuesday, December 1 – School Resumes
Friday, December 18 – Christmas Program / Last Day before Christmas Vacation
December 19-31 – Christmas Vacation (School Closed)

January 1-3 – Christmas Vacation (School Closed)
Monday, January 4 –School Resumes
Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr Day (School Closed)

Monday, February 15 – President’s Day (School Closed)

Friday, March 19-28 – Spring Break (School Closed)
Monday, March 29 – School Resumes

Friday, April 2 – Good Friday (School Closed)
Monday, April 5 – Easter Monday (School Closed)

Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day (School Closed)

Friday, June 4 – Last Day of School for Students